Request Marketing Analysis

Local Links

Buyer Tips

Seller Tips

Mortagage Calculator

Relocation Information

Avra Odwyer,  Mississippi and Louisiana Real Estate Broker

Avra O'Dwyer, Broker

Cell: (228) 493-9255
Office: (228) 452-4242 
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: avra@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr., Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi and Louisiana

Rebecca Odwyer, Mississippi and Louisiana Realtor

Rebecca O'Dwyer, Broker Associate

Cell: (985) 507-0702
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: rebecca@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi and Louisiana

Michael Odwyer, Mississippi and Louisiana Realtor

Michael O'Dwyer, Realtor

Cell: (228) 324-2226
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: michael@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi and Louisiana

Sheryl Baltar,   Mississippi Realtor

Sheryl Baltar, Realtor

Cell: (228) 493-7570
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: sheryl@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Crystal Berry,   Mississippi Realtor

Crystal Berry, Realtor

Cell: (504) 628-7490
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: crystal@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 105 N. Beach Blvd. Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Don Buisson, Mississippi Realtor

Don Buisson, Realtor

Cell: (228) 493-5491
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: don@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 105 N. Beach Blvd. Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Lauren Clark,   Mississippi Realtor

Lauren Clark, Realtor

Cell: (228) 216-0622
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: lauren@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Nonnie DeBardeleben, Mississippi and Louisiana Realtor

Nonnie Debardeleben, Realtor

Cell: (228) 861-4852
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: nonnie@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Chrisian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi and Louisiana

Billy Dekemel,   Mississippi Realtor

Billy Dekemel, Realtor

Cell: (985) 774-3015
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: billy@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Christopher Gaffney,   Louisiana Realtor

Christopher Gaffney, Realtor

Cell: (504) 339-3453
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: christopher@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed In: Louisiana

Susan Gaffney, Mississippi and Louisiana Realtor

Susan Gaffney, Realtor

Cell: (228) 669-3293
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: susan@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi and Louisiana

Debra Gregory,  Mississippi Realtor

Debra Gregory, Realtor

Cell: (228) 263-3650
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: debra@odwyerrealty.com
Address:105 N. Beach Blvd., MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Kevin Healey, Mississippi Realtor

Kevin Healey, Realtor

Cell: (504) 307-3447
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: kevin@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Bill Kearney, Mississippi Realtor

Bill Kearney, Realtor

Cell: (228) 671-9530
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: bill@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 105 N. Beach Blvd. Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Kelley Levy,   Louisiana Realtor

Kelley Levy, Realtor

Cell: (504) 258-7921
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: kelley@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed In: Louisiana

Kristin LaMarca May, Mississippi Realtor

Kristin LaMarca May, Realtor

Cell: (601) 325-6996
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: kristin@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Mary Mittlelee McCall,   Mississippi Realtor

Mary Mittlelee McCall, Realtor

Cell: (228) 547-8940
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: mary@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Shaun McCarthy, Mississippi Realtor

Shaun McCarthy, Realtor

Cell: (504) 319-9346
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: shaun@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 105 N. Beach Blvd. Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Lee McLean, Mississippi Agent

Lee McLean

Cell: (504) 430-5843
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: lee@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Parker Moring,   Louisiana Realtor

Parker Moring, Realtor

Cell: (504)390-1341
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: parker@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed In: Louisiana

Lisa O'Dwyer, Louisiana Realtor

Lisa O'Dwyer, Realtor

Cell: (504) 666-6105
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: lisa@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed In:Louisiana & Mississippi

Shawn Oubre, Mississippi Realtor

Shawn Oubre, Realtor

Cell: (225) 413-1290
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: shawn@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Shandell Pucheu, Mississippi Realtor

Shandell Pucheu, Realtor

Cell: (228) 860-3937
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: shandell@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Jeanne Renton, Mississippi Realtor

Jeanne Renton, Realtor

Cell: (504) 452-9500
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: jeanne@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Rene C. St. Paul, Mississippi Realtor

Rene C. St. Paul, Realtor

Cell: (228) 216-7363
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: rene@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Billy Ray Sanders, Mississippi Realtor

Billy Ray Sanders

Cell: (228) 332-2400
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: billyray@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 105 N. Beach Blvd. Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Rhenda Saporito, Mississippi Realtor

Rhenda Saporito, Realtor

Cell: (504) 583-2695
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: rhenda@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 105 N. Beach Blvd. Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Chelsea Schaumburg,   Mississippi Realtor

Chelsea Schaumburg, Realtor

Cell: (228) 216-2959
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: chelsea@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 105 N. Beach Blvd. Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Toni Thompson, Mississippi Realtor

Toni Thompson, Realtor

Cell: (504) 416-7936
Office: (228) 466-0012
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: toni@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 105 N. Beach Blvd. Bay St. Louis, MS 39520
Licensed In: Mississippi

Sandra Trout Wilson, Mississippi Realtor

Sandra Trout Wilson, Realtor

Cell: (504) 858-4484
Office: (228) 452-4242
Fax: (228) 452-4241
Email: sandra@odwyerrealty.com
Address: 232 E. Scenic Dr. Pass Christian, MS 39571
Licensed In: Mississippi

Krissie Ziifle,   Louisiana Realtor

Krissie Ziifle, Realtor

Cell: (985) 259-2112
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: krissie@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed In: Louisiana

Cheyenne Coates, Louisiana Agent

Cheyenne Coates

Cell: (228) 304-7334
Fax: (228) 467-1175
Email: cheyenne@odwyerrealty.com
Licensed In:Louisiana

Copyright © 2017     Odwyer Realty